Weekly Newsletter

Bookmark and Share

Newsletter (Click on the date to read the newsletter)

To view the newsletter you will need a PDF reader. You can download a free copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader here: https://get.adobe.com/uk/reader/

Newsletters

Week Commencing Sunday 18th June 2017 - Corpus Christi

Week Commencine Sunday 11th June 2017 - Trinity Sunday

Week Commencing Sunday 4th June 2017 - PENTECOST

Week Commencing Sunday 28th May 2017 - Easter 7 (Sunday after Ascension)

Week Commencing Sunday 21st May 2017 - Easter 6

Week Commencing Sunday 14th May 2017 - Easter 5

Week Commencing Sunday 7th May 2017 - Easter 4

Week Commencing Sunday 30th April 2017 - Easter 3

Week Commencing Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Low Sunday - Easter 2 - St George

Week Commencing Sunday 16th April 2017 - Easter Day

Week Commencing Sunday 9th April 2017 - Palm Sunday

Week Commencing Sunday 2nd April 2017 - Lent 5 - Passiontide begins

Week Commencing Sunday 26th March 2017 - Lent 4 - Mothering Sunday

Week Commencing Sunday 19th March 2017 - Lent 3

Week Commencing Sunday 12th March 2017 - Lent 2

Week Commencing Sunday 5th March 2017 - Lent 1

Week Commencing Sunday 26th February 2017 - 8th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 19th February 2017 - 7th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 12th February 2017 - 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 5th February 2017 - 5th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 29th January 2017 - The Presentation of Christ in the Temple

Week Commencing Sunday 22nd January 2017 - Epiphany 3

Week Commencing Sunday 15th January 2017 - Epiphany 2

Week Commencing Sunday 8th January 2017 - Epiphany 1

Week Commencing Sunday 1st January 2017 - Mary the Holy Mother of God

Week Commencing Sunday 25th December 2016 - Christmas Day

Week Commencing Sunday 18th December 2016 - Advent 4

Week Commencing Sunday 11th December 2016 - Advent 3 - Gaudete Sunday

Week Commencing Sunday 4th December 2016 - Advent 2

Week Commencing Sunday 27th November 2016 - Advent Sunday

Week Commencing Sunday 20th November 2016 - CHRIST THE KING

Week Commencing Sunday 13th November 2016 - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Remembrance Sunday)

Week Commencing Sunday 6th November 2016 - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 30th October 2016 - All Saints Sunday

Week Commencing Sunday 23rd October 2016 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 16th October 2016 - Harvest Festival

Week Commencing Sunday 9th October 2016 - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 2nd October 2016 - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 25th September 2016 - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 18th September - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time.

Week Commencing Sunday 11th September - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 4th September - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Week Commencing Sunday 28th August - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time